Chaosforge Forum

• April 18, 2024, 01:06
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 2 [3]  All

Author Topic: Armor Sets?  (Read 14057 times)

Aki

• Marketing/PR and Wiki Ops
  • Elder
  • Major General
    • View Profile
Re: Armor Sets?
« Reply #30 on: October 09, 2009, 04:26 »

Way to turn this into a serious discussion about paint, Vestin :P

* Aki looks at custom user title

Well, dammit.
[0.9.9.7]
Badges: [22/17/15/10/4/0]

Vestin

• Elder
  • Second Lieutenant
  • Philosopher
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: October 09, 2009, 11:40 »

* Aki looks at custom user title

Well, dammit.
We can discuss what art or beauty is, if you'd like ^^'. Passed my Aesthetics 101 last semester... and am on a "Art in the Digital Age" course ATM. There's nothing like like having a PhD WoW player as a lecturer, I can tell you that...

Madtrixr

• Elder
  • Lieutenant Colonel
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: October 09, 2009, 12:33 »

We can discuss what art or beauty is, if you'd like ^^'. Passed my Aesthetics 101 last semester... and am on a "Art in the Digital Age" course ATM. There's nothing like like having a PhD WoW player as a lecturer, I can tell you that...

Wow, What's that like?
<Malek_Deneith> What is a PC? A miserable little pile of XP. But enough plot - have at you!

[B/S/G/P/D]
[19/8/5/0/0]

Vestin

• Elder
  • Second Lieutenant
  • Philosopher
    • View Profile
« Reply #33 on: October 09, 2009, 13:31 »

Wow, What's that like?

;)

I'm really getting a kick out of it. Most of all - the guy's attitude is fantastic.
BTW - do you know Plato's Cave ?