Chaosforge Forum

• March 28, 2024, 02:45
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Hey y'all, it's been quiet.  (Read 10179 times)

Blahness

• Corporal
  • Lost Soul
    • View Profile
Hey y'all, it's been quiet.
« on: September 27, 2015, 16:59 »

Long time, no see.

How has everyone been doing?

When I first played doomRL, I was in my last year of high school.  I'm now a college graduate, and doomRL's been a huge amount of fun I've consistently come back to. Wanted to say, thank you for the hundreds of hours of good fun.  Helped me get through some rough times.

Hope everyone's doing well!
« Last Edit: September 27, 2015, 17:45 by Blahness »

thelaptop

• Chaos Fanatic!
  • Grand Inquisitor
  • Apostle
    • View Profile
Re: Hey y'all, it's been quiet.
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2015, 20:34 »

Hey!  Nice to hear another live soul!  I think most of us are just lurking about waiting for the Next Big Thing.

I mean, even the God Hand is busy at work on it and is rarely here.  =)
I computed, therefore I was.

Kornel Kisielewicz

• God Hand
  • Apostle
    • View Profile
    • http://chaosforge.org/
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2015, 03:00 »

Oh, he's on here constantly. Just working instead of writing posts :).
at your service,
Kornel Kisielewicz

Tormuse

• Elder
  • General
  • More Angelic than not
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2015, 16:21 »

I still lurk here a lot; I generally take a peek at this site once a day, even if I don't post anything.  I haven't been playing much, though.

When I first played doomRL, I was in my last year of high school.  I'm now a college graduate, and doomRL's been a huge amount of fun I've consistently come back to. Wanted to say, thank you for the hundreds of hours of good fun.  Helped me get through some rough times.