Chaosforge Forum

• March 28, 2024, 05:17
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: [0.8.8|E|Ma|13|YAAM] Both Guns Blazing Through Hell and Beyond! (First Win)  (Read 2205 times)

Bonedaddy

• Lance Corporal
  • Devil Slayer
    • View Profile

As a DoomRL veteran, I've played through Jupiter Hell, but up until now, I've not picked up a single win, most often through carelessness, but most of the time through bad luck and not getting the hell out. But when the Gunslinger update came along, my luck changed for the better.

Flynn Taggart, level 13 Marine, defeated
The Summoner against all odds.
He survived for 8082 turns.
The run time was 1h 19m 6s.
He scored 3137 points.
He wanted to take it EASY.

CALLISTO L2 -> Callisto Mines L1
Callisto Mines L2 -> Callisto Anomaly
Callisto Anomaly - cleared
EUROPA L2 -> Europa Dig Zone L1
Europa Dig Zone L3 -> Tyre Outpost
Tyre Outpost - cleared
IO L2 -> Io Black Site L1
Io Black Site L2 -> Black Site Vaults
Black Site Vaults - cleared
BEYOND L1 -> The Arena
The Arena - cleared

Awards
  Medal of Prejudice (+200)
   * Won with 100% kills
  Explorer Ribbon (+50)
   * Visited all encountered special levels
  Conqueror Ribbon (+100)
   * Completed all encountered special levels
  JoviSec Silver Badge
   * Win a game
  CRI Bronze Badge
   * Win any game with 100% kills

He killed 333 out of 333 enemies.

1 summoner
  9 former soldiers
  39 fire fiends
  3 corrupted sergeants
  9 corrupted grunts
  13 former CRI soldiers
  27 turrets
  5 rocket turrets
  3 corrupted heavys
  3 toxic reavers
  14 former grunts
  4 siege ravagers
  11 cryoreavers
  17 former guards
  2 military drones
  6 CRI marines
  10 reavers
  2 corrupted guards
  3 hellish soldiers
  6 plasma ravagers
  1 former CRI grunt
  4 security bots
  1 hellish grunt
  1 toxiberos
  5 corrupted commandos
  28 fiends
  9 security drones
  1 cryoberos
  23 archreavers
  4 CRI guards